Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Sunday, May 18, 2014
Me too!

Me too!

(Source: c-hordaetendinae)

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
narcotic:

 

I could definitely see myself riding down this road on a harley #life

narcotic:

 

I could definitely see myself riding down this road on a harley #life

Monday, May 12, 2014
The greatest ideas are often presented to empty chairs. Chris Jaynes (Mat Johnson, Pym)
Sunday, May 4, 2014
I wish it was yesterday. Bobby Draper
Friday, May 2, 2014
Nothing brings people together more than a mutual hatred. Henry Rollins
Tuesday, April 29, 2014

We’re all blind.

It’s not about who’s right and who’s wrong, it’s about what’s right and what’s wrong. Most of us are just blinded by our own arrogance and what we want for ourselves. What we don’t know is that we don’t need our eyes to see. It is through the eyes of others that’ll show us what’s right and what’s wrong, and only then will we know what to do; not only for others but for ourselves as well.

Saturday, November 23, 2013 Friday, November 22, 2013
Anarchism stands for the liberation of the human mind from the dominion of religion and liberation of the human body from the coercion of property; liberation from the shackles and restraint of government. It stands for a social order based on the free grouping of individuals… Emma Goldman